ITIL® Managing Across Lifecycle

The MALC module sits between the Intermediate and Expert certifications and is the final required certification gaining Expert status. It is intended to help you apply and integrate your knowledge of ITIL in real-world settings and in your own workplace.

0 out of 9 steps completed0%
8 Lessons


  • Introduction to IT Service Management Business and Managerial Issues
  • Managing the Planning and Implementation of IT Service Management
  • Management of Strategic Change
  • Risk Management
  • Understanding Organisational Challenges
  • Service Assessment
  • Understanding Complementary Industry Guidance

Course delivered by TMMS Solutions Private Limited (Under the following brand names) :

  • Consultants Factory
  • ilmil 

Accredited course by Peoplecert

Duration: 40 Hours

The exam format is as follows:

  • Multiple choice scenario based examination questions
  • 10 questions per paper
  • 35 marks required to pass (out of 50 available) – 70%
  • 120 minutes’ duration
  • Closed book.
Take this Course

Course Materials